1 / 3

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule

Ready, Set, Roar: ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule Revealed!<br><br>Visit- https://www.icecric.news/icc-cricket-world-cup-2023-schedule-key-fixtures/<br>

Télécharger la présentation

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author. Content is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use only. Download presentation by click this link. While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server. During download, if you can't get a presentation, the file might be deleted by the publisher.


Presentation Transcript

  1. Get Ready for ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 in India! Image Source: Twitter The ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 is just around the corner, and cricket fans from all over the world are eagerly waiting for this thrilling event. The tournament will be the 13th edition and will take place entirely in India. Cricket holds a special place in the hearts of Indians, and this will be the first time India hosts the World Cup all by itself. Excitement is building up as the top 10 teams, including India, England, Australia, and others, will compete in the 50-over format to win the prestigious World Cup trophy. The final match is scheduled for November 26, 2023. ICC World Cup Winners Teams

  2. Image Source: Twitter Eight of the world's top cricket teams will automatically qualify for the tournament. They will be joined by two more teams decided through a qualification round. This means that not all cricket-playing nations will be part of the tournament. As of November 28, 2021, seven teams have already qualified, including India, England, New Zealand, Australia, Bangladesh, Pakistan, and Afghanistan. World Cup History The ICC World Cup has seen some remarkable moments over the years. Australia leads the chart with five victories and one runner-up position in 1996. West Indies has won the World Cup twice in the past, and India has also claimed the trophy two times – first in 1983 and then in 2011. England, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka have each won the tournament once. Match Venues The cricket action will take place at various iconic stadiums across India, including MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur, Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore, Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali, Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, and Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

  3. Mark Your Calendars Image Source: Twitter The tournament will kick off on October 25, 2023, promising a month of intense cricket battles. Fans worldwide will witness their favorite teams and players giving their best to claim the ultimate victory. Let's get ready for an action-packed ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023, where India will play host to the cricketing world. The teams will fight hard to etch their names in history, and only time will tell which nation lifts the coveted World Cup trophy on November 26, 2023. Get your cricket gear ready and cheer for your team as they embark on this thrilling journey! Get ICC World Cup 2023 Live Score & ICC World Cup 2023 Team Squads along with ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 at IceCric.News and Follow for Live Updates – Twitter, Facebook & Instagram.

More Related