My Ideas. Claudechew. Branding. Using launchrock.com This is a launching soon web site, which would generate hype before the actual thing started. Is free to use. Can promote branding. Means can be change. Branding. Branding. Means can be change. Branding.
Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.
My Ideas Claudechew
Branding Using launchrock.com This is a launching soon web site, which would generate hype before the actual thing started. Is free to use. Can promote branding
Means can be change Branding
Branding Means can be change
Branding Create a facebook page, to help promoting the sites as well. Facebook started to charge page owner on posting Have a walk-around solution for this.
Branding Our Brand Story Food at your finger tips Deliciously on you Main Selling Point Photo for each food Easy navigation Authentic reviews Easy locator Ness Dining Guide (App Store Download)
Revenue Generation Some Stats On Year 2011, 13,508 License on Hawker Stall (in HDB Hawker Center) 14,377 License on Food Shops 13,829 License on Food Stalls (Sells under Food Shops) Say on average 10% of the list advertise with us. ~ 1300 Hawker ~ 1400 Restaurant
Food Owner Management Allow owner to manage reviews, response to review of users. Adhoc Response for free? But need to authenticate Allow them to manage restaurant Info Menu Manager Free Usage Up to 10 Menu Items Member Usage No Limit Special Offers/Promo AdHoc Promo Allow download of coupon Charge Per Campaign Say ~ SGD50 each Campaign for 2 Weeks 2500 Campaign Per Year ~ SGD 100 X 2500 = SGD 250,000 If Promo require purchase of Voucher – We charge per purchase on top of the promo fees. Each year we collect 2K for Restaurant, 1K for hawker to manage and promote (full feature access) ~ SGD 2,000 X (10% of total restaurant) 1400 = SGD 2,800,000 ~ SGD 1,000 X (10% of total hawker) 1300 = SGD 1,300,000 Give Up to 30 Campaign Run Per Year, additional charge 50% off. Revenue Generation
Revenue Generation Advertisement using Bidding System? With minimum sum) Banner /Footer advertisement Photo list, every page will have a ads slot. Always on Top
Revenue Generation Advertisement using Bidding System? With minimum sum) Banner /Footer advertisement (Main Page, 15 Food Categories, 20 Singapore Area) each got 5 slot 365 Days X 36 X SGD 5 (Average) X 2 X 5 = SGD 657,000 Photo list, every page will have a ads slot. Random, say we have 50. 365 Days X 50 X SGD 1 = SGD 18,250 Always on Top Top 5 365 Days X 5 X SGD 10 = SGD 18,250
Advertisement Email Campaign Something like facebook. Allow several setting like target audience/preference Use CPM/Click to charge CPM – Cost per 100 View (every 100 email sent will be charge X dollar) Click – User Click to view the link/ charges. Preliminary Ideas. Revenue Generation
New Establishment (Within 3 month) Will have special price of SGD1K to promote. Full access to Food Owner Management. RUN 20 Campaign for free A Special Page on Main page for 1 Months Subsequence to subscribe to member fees @ 30% off Revenue Generation