Download
cranes lift pz n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Cranes & Lift (PZ) PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Cranes & Lift (PZ)

Cranes & Lift (PZ)

71 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

Cranes & Lift (PZ)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Cranes & Lift (PZ) • Installation of anti-colliding device PR721/PA1363 Monday 12 Feb. 07 : PR721  Installation achieved Tuesday 13 Feb. 07 : PA1363  Installation achieved Wed.14 Feb. 07 : tests  YES - BUT UNSATISFACTORY – No suitable photocells. Thurs. 15 Feb. 07 : final reception tests of PA1363  NO – Postponed to 26/02 (?). Thurs. 22 Feb. 07 : Replacements photocells PR721 & PA1363 + Tests Mon. 26 Feb. 07 : final reception tests of PA1363 (not yet confirmed) • Replacement of 2 safety cables – Lift PZ shaft Friday 13 April 07 (10:00 – 16:00) : 1st CABLE Friday 20 April 07 (10:00 – 16:00) : 2nd CABLE + Repairing of LASTRA platform (Hydraulic system) : Mon. 19 Feb.  Fri. 23 Feb. 07. URGENT – TX tunnel blocked. REMARKS Wed. 07 Feb. 07 lift (PZ) out of order  Repaired after ~ 2 hours. Frid. 16 Feb, 07 lift (PZ) out of order  Repaired after ~ 2 hours. Scheduled D.LACARRERE