kris lonborg chair emis dac partner advisory services ernst young n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Kris Lonborg Chair, EMIS DAC Partner, Advisory Services Ernst & Young PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Kris Lonborg Chair, EMIS DAC Partner, Advisory Services Ernst & Young

Kris Lonborg Chair, EMIS DAC Partner, Advisory Services Ernst & Young

460 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

Kris Lonborg Chair, EMIS DAC Partner, Advisory Services Ernst & Young

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. EMIS DAC Leadership Stephen BrownEVP & CIOTenet Healthcare Corporation Charlie Feld Honorary Centennial Chair, EMIS DAC Founder and CEOThe Feld Group Barbara CarliniCIODean Foods Richard Barr EMIS Department Chair and Associate ProfessorSMU Tom Cook(Retired) PresidentSabre Decision Technologies Inaugural Term Members Greg Ericson(Former) CIOBroadlane John Baschab PresidentTechnisource Management Services Division Kris Lonborg Chair, EMIS DACPartner, Advisory ServicesErnst & Young Mariquita GordonVP, Information TechnologyTexas Instruments Mustafa Biviji PartnerAccenture

  2. Jan Marshall(Former) CIO & VP of TechnologySouthwest Airlines David Gregorio DirectorDell Perot Systems Edward MarxSVP & CIOTexas Health Resources Stacey Hamaker Manager, IT Risk and AssuranceErnst & Young Tom Nealon(Former) EVP & CIOJ.C. Penney Company, Inc. Donna Hutcheson Executive PrincipalXR Group, Inc. Jon PiotPresidentTechnisource Jaime Jaramillo CIOPepsiCo Latin America Bill PlummerCEO EmeritusAltair Corporation Rick Link(Former) PresidentISACA

  3. Clif TriplettVice President & CIOBaker Hughes Brian Rawson Director, Statewide Data InitiativesTexas Education Agency John ViaVice President of ManufacturingAlcon Manufacturing Phil Samson Principal, Systems Process AssurancePricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP Francisco Villagrán de León(Former) Ambassador of Guatemala to the United States Dolores “Darcy” Sety (Retired) Director, Infrastructure and OperationsLockheed Martin Corporation Kim YoungPresidentNet Impact DFW Nand Singh CEO and PresidentMinMax Technologies Michael TravisCEO / PresidentHitachi Consulting

  4. Centennial Term Members Suzanne KosubCIOConcentra Need Pic Joseph Lacik(Former) CIOAviall Karen CalvertVP Information TechnologyMary Kay, Inc. Kevin LeavertonIT DirectorTexas United Management Corp. Kevin Campbell SVP and CIOHunt Consolidated, Inc. Gerry MeccaVP Information TechnologyDr Pepper Snapple Group Kevin Chase CIOEnergy Future Holdings Corp. Tim MorrisExecutive Director Services ManagementDell Tom Halbouty VP CIO – CTOPioneer Natural Resources GurshamanBawejaIT DirectorTexas Instruments Keith MorrowCIOEpsilon Skip Kapur VP, Information TechnologyDean Foods

  5. Bryan TutorCIOTriumph Aerostructures – Vought Aircraft Division John OlsenCIOMetroPCS Cathy Witt(Former) CIOCompUSA Need Pic Karen Robinson CIOState of Texas Executive DirectorTexas Department of Information Resources Allan Steele CIODART Mark Stone CIOSafety-Kleen Janis O’BryanCIO/SVP of Information TechnologyHudson Advisors, LLC Sharon Stufflebeme SVP & CIORadioShack

  6. Ex Officio Members and Guests Mario VitaleFacilitator; EMIS DAC DirectorErnst & Young Geoffrey OrsakDeanLyle School of Engineering Kristin EvantoFacilitator; EMIS DAC SMU StudentM.S. with a Major in Operations Research Need Pic Tammy Richards Associate DeanLyle School of Engineering EMIS Faculty Members Leslie-Ann AsmusEMIS Undergraduate Advisor and LecturerEMIS Department Patrick Hicks Sr. Director of Graduate Programs and Business DevelopmentLyle School of Engineering Gretchen ColemanLecturerEMIS Department Tiffany Vega Assistant Director – Lyle DevelopmentLyle School of Engineering Rachel GoodmanLecturerEMIS Department

  7. Richard HelgasonAssociate ProfessorEMIS Department JerrellStracenerDirector, Systems Engineering Program, andAssociate ProfessorEMIS Department Stephen SzygendaProfessorDepartment of Computer Science and Engineering ProfessorEMIS Department Jeffery Kennington ProfessorEMIS Department Eli Olinick Associate Professor EMIS Department Junfang YuAssistant ProfessorEMIS Department Tom Siems Senior LecturerEMIS Department Michael HahslerAssociate ProfessorEMIS Department (Beginning Fall 2012)