Download
final comments n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Final Comments PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Final Comments

Final Comments

174 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

Final Comments

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Final Comments We have attempted, in all of our presentations, to give you our perspectives about the medical school application process based on our own experiences. It goes almost without saying that there are countless other resources available to you. You must use them. Best of luck!

  2. Please Keep in Touch! Crystal Agi, MS3 – uagi@mail.med.upenn.edu Ruben Alexander, MS3 - rubeng@mail.med.upenn.edu Mawusi Arnett, MS2 - marnett@mail.med.upenn.edu Lauren Banks, MS2 lbanks@mail.med.upenn.edu Justin Bosley, MS2 - jbosley@mail.med.upenn.edu Aida Bounama, MS2- aidab@mail.med.upenn.edu Christina Chapman, MS3 - cchap@mail.med.upenn.edu Amanda Crichlow, MS3 - crichlow@mail.med.upenn.edu Austin Dixon, MS2- ausdix@mail.med.upenn.edu Juron Foreman, MS3 - juronsf@mail.med.upenn.edu Kendrick Gwynn, MS3 - kgwynn@mail.med.upenn.edu Diana Jaiyeola, MS2- dijaiy@mail.med.upenn.edu Lauren Mathews, MS2 - malau@mail.med.upenn.edu David Long, MS3 - davlong@mail.med.upenn.edu Olutoyosi Ogunkua, MS2 ogunkuao@mail.med.upenn.edu Abimbola Orisamolu, MS1 abio@mail.med.upenn.edu Darryl Powell, MS1 powelldj@mail.med.upenn.edu Michael Rey, MS2 - mrey@mail.med.upenn.edu Laury Rosefort, MS2- lauryr@mail.med.upenn.edu