Download
ta information n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
TA Information PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
TA Information

TA Information

142 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

TA Information

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. TA Information CSE 1340

  2. Senior Mentor – Corey Cothrum • E-mail: cdcothru@smu.edu • Help desk hours: • Tues. 4:00pm-6:30pm • Thurs. 11:00am-1:00 pm • Thurs. 2:00pm-3:00pm • Labs: • N11: Tues. 11:00am-12:50pm • N13: Wed. 10:00pm-11:50am

  3. TA – Will Elvington E-mail: welvingt@smu.edu welvingt@smu.edu Help desk hours: Tues. 11:00am-1:00pm Tues. 3:00-4:00pm Labs: N12: Tues. 9:00 am-10:50am

  4. TA – Manal Houri • E-mail: mhouri@engr.smu.edu • Help desk hours: • Mon. 8:00am-10:00am • Thurs. 8:00am-10:00 am • Labs: • N13: Wed. 10:00am-11:50am • N24: Wed. 8:00am-9:50am

  5. Senior Mentor – John Howard • E-mail: jjhoward@smu.edu • Help desk hours: Wed. 1-3pm • Labs: • N33: Thurs. 4:00pm-5:50pm • N34: Fri. 12:00pm-1:50pm

  6. Senior Mentor – Tara Hemphill • E-mail: tlhemphi@smu.edu • Help desk hours: Tues. 9:00am-11:00am Thurs. 10:00am-11:00am • Labs: • N33: Thurs. 4:00pm-5:50pm

  7. Dhia Mahjoub • E-mail: dmahjoub@engr.smu.edu • Office: SIC 305B • Help Desk Hours: Wed. 3:00-4:00pm Thurs. 4:00pm-5:00pm Fri. 12:00pm-1:00pm • Phone: 214-768-1673 • Labs: • N22: Fri. 10:00am-11:50am • N32: Thurs. 2:00pm-3:50pm

  8. TA – Ramesh Kumar Mahadevan • E-mail: kramesh@smu.edu • Help desk hours: Tues. 1-3pm Wed. 9:30-11:30am • Labs: • N21: Wed. 12:00pm-1:50pm • N23: Tues. 3:00-4:50pm

  9. Senior Mentor – Andrew Spiziri • E-mail: aspiziri@smu.edu • Labs: • N23: Tues. 3:00pm-4:50pm • N34: Fri. 12:00pm-1:50pm

  10. TA – Liang Wang • E-mail: liangw@smu.edu • Help desk hours: • Labs: • N12: Tues. 9:00am-10:50am • N22: Fri. 10:00am-11:50am