Download
slide1 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu

Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu

278 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Updated Jan2011 NH Latin America & Caribbean Regional Sales Mgr Cesar Vega 847-909-5799 cvega@us.fujitsu.com AK ME VT MT ND MN MA WI NY WA HI MI • RI OR ID SD CT WY PA NJ IA OH Adriana Marmolejo Mexico Territory Manager +52-1-55-3666-0439 amarmolejo@us.fujitsu.com N. CA NE IL IN NV WV DE UT CO VA KS MO KY MD TN NC Adriana Salas South America Territory Manager +57-315-896-8558 asalas@us.fujitsu.com OK AR SC S.CA AZ NM Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu.com AL GA MS TX LA Victor Loyola LAC Inside Sales 408-746-7134 vloyola@us.fujitsu.com FL West East Wayne Marto Acct Mgr 425-482-6068 wmarto@us.fujitsu.com Ivan Bermudez Acct Mgr 615-302-0710 ibermudez@us.fujitsu.com Pre-Sales Engineers Peter Freimuth Sales Engineer Manager408-746-7088 pfreimuth@us.fujitsu.com Hot-Line Numbers Sales- 888-425-8228 TAC- 800-626-4686 Priority Contract- 866-357-3788 VAR TAC Hotline-888-282-0444 Inside Sales Mgr Don Caruso 408-746-7048 dcaruso@us.fujitsu.com Service Sales Thomas Hempler Service Sales Supervisor 702-395-2153 thempler@us.fujitsu.com Harold Fisher Sr. Acct Exec 203-438-8424 hfischer@us.fujitsu.com Frank Tan Acct Mgr 408-807-9739 ftan@us.fujitsu.com Pat D’Onofrio Acct Mgr 303-694-5100 pdonofrio@us.fujitsu.com Joseph Ogborn Acct Mgr 215-292-6292 jogborn@us.fujitsu.com Lloyd Boutavan Inside Sales 408-746-7021 lboutavan@us.fujitsu.com John Dickerson Service Acct Mgr 301-271-2826 jdickerson@us.fujitsu.com *VA, MD, DC support only in Yellow region Scott Paul Sales Engineer 940-435-9395 spaul@us.fujitsu.com  Bernard Lhermine Sr. Inside Sales 408-746-7160 blhermine@us.fujitsu.com Ryan Williams Acct Mgr 214-293-9837 Ryan.williams@us.fujitsu.com Glenn Brown Sr. Acct Mgr 949-212-8114 gbrown@us.fujitsu.com • Mike DeFazio • Sales Engineer 440-356-6910 • mdefazio@us.fujitsu.com  • OH, KY,WV support only • In yellow region  Tommy Tsaboukos Sr. Inside Sales 408-746-7144 ttsaboukos@us.fujitsu.com Niloy Chatterjee Inside Sales, Office Dealers BTA 408-746-6958 nchatterjee@us.fujitsu.com David Stapleton Sr. Service Acct Mgr 708-926-3849 dstapleton@us.fujitsu.com Marc Moran Sr. Inside Sales408-746-7032 mmoran@us.fujitsu.com Steve Baldwin Sr. Acct Mgr 515-573-3231 sbaldwin@us.fujitsu.com Scott Steiner Acct Exec 404-434-7710 ssteiner@us.fujitsu.com Chris Marvin Inside Sales408-746-6964 cmarvin@us.fujitsu.com Stephen Lerner Sales Engineer 347-330-7427 slerner@us.fujitsu.com *VA, MD support only in Yellow region Dennis Agpaoa Sr. Service Acct Mgr 408-746-7002 dagpaoa@us.fujitsu.com Kathryn Morales Sr. Acct Mgr 312-933-5727 kmorales@us.fujitsu.com Steve Inge Acct Mgr 813-749-6660 singe@us.fujitsu.com Isaac Beneke Inside Sales 408-992-2094 ibeneke@us.fujitsu.com Chris Marcallino Inside Sales 408-746-7073 cmarcallino@us.fujitsu.com State and Local Government Sales George Patrick 703-404-0283 gpatrick@us.fujitsu.com Federal Government Sales Craig Thomas Sr. Account Manager 301-885-7448 Craig.thomas@us.fujitsu.com • Joshua Bird • Service Acct Mgr614-717-9273 • jbird@us.fujitsu.com • OH, KY,WV support only • In yellow region  Crescencio Meneses Inside Sales 408-992-2093 cmeneses@us.fujitsu.com