Download
slide1 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Jasper PowerPoint Presentation

Jasper

220 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

Jasper

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Lagrange Steuben Elkhart St. Joseph La Porte Porter Lake De Kalb Noble Marshall Starke Kosciusko Whitley Allen Pulaski Fulton Jasper Newton Huntington Miami Adams Wells Cass Grant Blackford Howard Jay Tipton Delaware Randolph Henry Wayne Fayette Union Rush Franklin Decatur Bartholomew Ripley Jennings Ohio Jackson Switzerland Jefferson Scott Martin Daviess Knox Washington Orange Clark Pike Dubois Crawford Floyd Gibson Harrison Warrick Perry Posey Vanderburgh Spencer State of Indiana Primary CCDF Intake Agents Region 1A Geminus Corporation debra.jones@geminus.org Debra Jones 219-757-1874 888-757-1957 219-738-5283 fax Region 2A CANI lesacassel@ canihelp.org Lesa Cassel 260-423-3546 800-589-2264 260-420-0067 fax 2A 1A 1B Region 1B KV Works, Inc. dwireman@kvworks.org Dee Wireman 219-879-8812 800-831-5007 219-879-8821 fax Region 2B Children’s Bureau, Inc. denyart@childrensbureau.org Debi Enyart 765-381-0210 866-800-8115 765-381-0212 fax Wabash White 2B Benton Carroll Region 1C Children’s Bureau, Inc. hcrissinger@childrensbureau.org Hayli Crissinger 317-545-5281 855-228-4024 765-838-3816 fax 1C Region 3 Children’s Bureau, Inc. amassey@childrensbureau.org Andrea Massey 317-545-5281 866-287-2420 317-545-1069 fax Tippecanoe Warren Clinton Madison Montgomery Hamilton Boone Fountain S 3 Region 4A Casy jmcclain@casyonline.org Jennifer McClain 812-232-3952 800-886-3952 812-232-1731 fax Vermillion Hancock Region 5A Children’s Bureau, Inc. adonges@childrensbureau.org Ashley Donges 317-535-3326 866-494-5330 317-535-3615 fax Hendricks Parke Marion Putnam 4A 5A Shelby Johnson Morgan Vigo Clay Owen Brown Monroe Dearborn Region 4B 4 C’s of Southern IN egolininellis@child-care.org Erin Golini-Nellis 812-423-4008 866-200-5909 866-503-5970 fax Sullivan Greene 5B Lawrence Region 5B River Valley Resources, Inc. maryann@rivervalleyresources.com Mary-ann Massek 812-949-4381 866-652-7027 812-494-5093fax 4B Updated January 25, 2013