1 / 33

UCA International Users Group Organizational Chart

UCA International Users Group Organizational Chart Board Of Directors Advisors Operating Officers Executive Committee Technical Oversight Committee John Burger, AEP (Chairman) Steve Dalyai, QEI Erich Gunther, EnerNex Clemens Hoga, Siemens Mike Ingram, TVA

Télécharger la présentation

UCA International Users Group Organizational Chart

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author. Content is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use only. Download presentation by click this link. While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server. During download, if you can't get a presentation, the file might be deleted by the publisher.


Presentation Transcript

  1. UCA International Users GroupOrganizational Chart Board Of Directors Advisors Operating Officers Executive Committee Technical Oversight Committee

  2. John Burger, AEP (Chairman) Steve Dalyai, QEI Erich Gunther, EnerNex Clemens Hoga, Siemens Mike Ingram, TVA Thierry Lefebvre, RTE Dan Nordell, Xcel Energy Mark Simon, ComEd Bob Yinger, SCE Board of Directors Board Of Directors <<Back<<

  3. EPRI - Joe Hughes International – Christoph Brunner, UtinNovation Board Advisors Board Advisors Note: Advisors are non-voting <<Back<<

  4. President Kay Clinard Vice President John (Jack) Robinson Treasurer Kay Clinard Secretary John (Jack) Robinson Operating Officers Operating Officers <<Back<<

  5. EC Org Chart Executive Committee Marketing Subcommittee Membership Subcommittee Liaison Subcommittee Top Chart

  6. ABB S.Kunsman - Co-Chair ComEd M. Simon - Co-Chair ConEd T. Maffetone HQ M.Toupin IP&L J.Hohn KCA J.Robinson- Secretary Areva C.Ziegler SEL G.Scheer Siemens C.Hoga KEMA Ed Dobrowolski EDF Eric Lambert Pacificorp Bradley Williams DR TBD DR TBD DR TBD EC Members Executive Committee <<Back<<

  7. Marketing Org Chart Marketing Subcommittee Trade Show Working Group Web Site Working Group Membership Recruitment WG Publicity Working Group Back

  8. SISCO R. Mackiewicz - Chair ABB F. Hohlbaum Areva C. Fricks Omicron B. Vandiver Basler D. Weinbach Siemens AG G. Wong KCA K.Clinard - Secretary SEL G. Scheer B&V C. Preuss GE G. Brunello QEI C. Dale RuggedCom M. Pozzuoli Omicron F. Steinhauser ZIV O. Bolado Areva Lori Heyne Marketing SC Members Marketing Subcommittee <<Back<<

  9. Ralph Mackiewicz - Chair Trade Show WG Members Trade Show Working Group <<Back<<

  10. Kay Clinard – Chair Ralph Mackiewicz Gordon Wong Web Site WG Web Site Working Group <<Back<<

  11. Ralph Mackiewicz Kay Clinard Membership Recruitment WG Membership Recruitment WG <<Back<<

  12. Proposed Marketing Additions: ·IEC 61850 (staffing depending on Marketing reorg) ·CIM/GID (Chair volunteered – John Tweedy) ·OpenAMI/DR (TBD) Publicity WG Marketing Tech Task Force <<Back<<

  13. Ralph Mackiewicz - Chair Publicity WG Publicity Working Group <<Back<<

  14. Cinergy D.Reckerd - Co-Chair Tamarack G.Schimmel - Co-Chair KCA J.Robinson - Secretary Xcel Energy D.Nordell N.Automation K.Schwarz UtinNovation C.Brunner Liaison Subcommittee Liaison Subcommittee Dan Nordell - SCC 36 (IEEE, and ISO/ IEC Coord) George Schimmel - TC 57 WG 7 (Control Center Communications) Kay Clinard - TC 57 (General plus WG 10 for Substations) IEC TC57 WG 13 - TBD IEC TC57 WG 14 - TBD Herb Falk - TC 57 WG 15 ( Communications Security) IEC TC57 WG 16 - TBD IEC TC57 WG 19 - TBD Charlie Sufana - IEEE PSRC Jerry Hohn - IEEE H6 Alex Apostolov - CIGRE Marco Janssen - CIGRE/ IEC 61850 Implementation <<Back<<

  15. John Burger Jack Robinson Kay Clinard CIM Representative IEC 61850 Representative DR Representative Membership Subcommittee Membership Subcommittee <<Back<<

  16. TOC Org Chart Technical Oversight Committee Help Desk Technical Publications Harmonization Working Group Testing Sub - Committee IEC 61850 Technical Subcommittee Demand Response Technical Subcommittee CIM Technical Subcommittee Top Chart

  17. GE M.Adamiak - Co-Ch, IEC61850 Utility Co Chair KCA K.Clinard – Sect., Help Desk EnerNex B.Muschlitz - TSC Co-Chair EPRI Joe Hughes - TSC Co-Chair Areva A.Apostolov - Tech Pub EnerNex E.Gunther - DR Co-Chair HydroOne J. Whatley IEC61850 Co-Chair DR TBD - DR Co-Chair TVA Greg Congleton CIM Co-Chair Xtensible Terry Saxton CIM Co-Chair Exelon Dean Hengst CIM Harmonization TSC Co-Chair Harmonization TSC Co-Chair TOC Technical Oversight Committee <<Back<<

  18. Kay Clinard (request coordinator) Christoph Brunner Herb Falk George Schimmel Karlheinz Schwarz Erich Gunther Alex Apostolov Jack Robinson Ralph Mackiewicz DR DR CIM CIM CIM Help Desk 61850 Help Desk <<Back<<

  19. Testing TSC Org Chart Testing Technical Subcommittee IEC 61850 Test Procedures WG CIM Test Procedures WG OpenDR Test Procedures WG Back

  20. Testing TSC • AEP A. Clark • EPRI J.Hughes Co-Chair • EnerNex B.Muschlitz Co-Chair • KCA J.Robinson * Secretary • Tamarack G.Schimmel * • Sisco H.Falk * • CIM • CIM • DR • DR * Also on the Accreditation/Recognition Task Force for Tester Approval. Testing Technical Subcommittee <<Back<<

  21. AEP A. Clark Editor ABB S. Gerspach ABB J. Servoz UtinNovation C. Brunner GE D. Baigent KCA J. Robinson Siemens G. Lang KEMA R. Schimmel Editor KEMA W. Strabbing Editor KEMA J. Jansen Van Der Sligte N.Automation K.Schwarz UtinNovation M. Janssen Editor SEL D. Woodward SEL T. Tibbles Sisco H.Falk Tamarack G.Schimmel Omicron F. Steinhauser Omicron B. Vandiver HQ D. Bui IEC 61850 Test Procedures WG IEC 61850 Test Procedures WG <<Back<<

  22. TBD by CIM Technical Subcommittee CIM Test Procedures WG CIM Test Procedures WG <<Back<<

  23. TBD by OpenDR Technical Subcommittee OpenDR Test Procedures WG OpenDR Test Procedures WG <<Back<<

  24. IEC 61850 TSC Org Chart IEC 61850 Technical Subcommittee Digital Instrument Transformer WG IEC 61850 Technical Issues (TISSUES) WG Back

  25. TVA Greg Congleton Co-Chair Xtensible Terry Saxton Co-Chair Siemens Kurt Hunter - CMM TBD TBD TBD … CIM TSC CIM Technical Subcommittee <<Back<<

  26. Demand Response TSC Org Chart Demand Response Technical Subcommittee OpenAMI WG Back

  27. Erich Gunther, EnerNex – Co-Chair TBD – Co-Chair TBD TBD TBD … Demand Response TSC Demand Response Technical Subcommittee <<Back<<

  28. Grid Networks, Ray Bell – Co-Chair GE, Kerry Evans – Co-Chair eMeter, Chris King – Co-Chair IntelliGrid, Anne-Lise Didierjean - Secretary OpenAMI WG OpenAMI Working Group <<Back<<

  29. Harmonization TSC • TBD by Technical Subcommittees and TOC Harmonization Working Group <<Back<<

  30. GE M.Adamiak - Co-Chair HydroOne J. Whatley - Co-Chair KCA K.Clinard - Secretary Cinergy D. Reckerd PPL J.Gilbert Xcel C.Kinne Entergy L. Priez Enernex B.Muschlitz Areva A.Apostolov EnerNex E.Gunther EnerNex G.Gilchrist IEC 61850 TSC IEC 61850 Technical Subcommittee <<Back<<

  31. UtinNovation C. Brunner ABB W. Wimmer KEMA J. Jansen Van Der Sligte ABB K. Brand AEP J.Burger KCA K.Clinard Siemens H. Dawidczak Siemens G. Lang - Co-Chair SISCO H.Falk Tamarack G.Schimmel N.Automation K.Schwarz Note: Tissue Voting includes ALL of IEC TC57 WG 10 Members IEC 61850 TISSUES WG IEC 61850 Technical Issues WG <<Back<<

  32. ABB C. Brunner GE M.Adamiak DIT WG IEC 61850 DIT WG <<Back<<

  33. ABB C. Brunner AREVA A. Apostolov Co-Chair EPS C. Sufana GE M. Adamiak KCA K.Clinard KCA J. Robinson N.Automation K.Schwarz Siemens G. Lang SISCO R. Mackiewicz DR DR CIM CIM Tech Pubs WG Technical Publications <<Back<<

More Related