Download
slide1 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe

1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe

86 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. HOSTS Donnetta Parker (billdonnetta@yahoo.com ) 808-728-5852) & Lisa Hanks (mlehmom@yahoo.com) When:Sunday, December 16, 2012 11 AM HST 1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe 3 PM Central 4 PM Eastern 8 PM in the Azores 4 PM in Ecuador Where: Donnetta'sHouse in Kaneohe, HI OR Join us on Skype by videoconference or teleconference Skypename: bda.otrparkers NOTE: The Shower will be 11AM - 1PM Hawaiian Standard Time (HST). If remote, please join the Baby Shower on Skype during this time. If you are unable to connect with Skype during this two hour window, you may send a message to Maria on the baby shower blog site anytime. Baby Registry: www.babiesrus.com/registry REGISTRY #: 49065243 For more details or to post a message please visit the Baby Shower Blog Site: Stastny Family Blog If attending in person, please RSVP by Monday, December 10, 2012 to Donnetta Parker at billdonnetta@yahoo.com. Driving directions to be provided.