SlideServe
Menu
Préférences
© SlideServe · v2026

FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aswilley avatar
23 diapositives · 297 Views · Nov 06, 2019

FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. A TUTORIAL BY BRITTANY HESS AND MARGARET DENTON. Flash is a tool for creating interactive and animated Web sites. What is Flash?. Flash is a multimedia graphics program used specially for the Web

FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - slide 1
1 / 23

Télécharger la présentation

FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Une image / un lien ci-dessous est fourni (tel quel) pour télécharger la présentation

Politique de téléchargement : le contenu du site vous est fourni TEL QUEL pour votre information et votre usage personnel ; il ne peut être vendu, concédé sous licence ni partagé sur d’autres sites sans l’accord de son auteur.Le contenu vous est fourni TEL QUEL, pour votre information et votre usage personnel uniquement. Téléchargez la présentation en cliquant sur ce lien. Lors du téléchargement, si vous ne parvenez pas à télécharger une présentation, l’éditeur a peut-être supprimé le fichier de son serveur.Pendant le téléchargement, si vous ne parvenez pas à obtenir une présentation, le fichier a peut-être été supprimé par l’éditeur.

F I N

Plus de contenu associé

Transcription de la présentation
  1. FLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A TUTORIAL BY BRITTANY HESS AND MARGARET DENTON

  2. Flash is a tool for creating interactive and animated Web sites.

  3. What is Flash? • Flash is a multimedia graphics program used specially for the Web • Flash aids in the creation of interactive "movies" for the Web

  4. What is Flash????? (cont.) • Flash utilizes vector graphics, meaning that the graphics can be scaled to any size without the loss of clarity and quality • Flash doesn’t call for any programming skills and is simple to understand

  5. Flash vs. Animated Images and Java Applets • Other programs often used to create dynamic effects on Web pages include Animated images and Java applets Flash Advantages: • Loading time is quicker than that of animated images • Flash is interactive, and animated images are not • Programming skills are not needed for Flash, but are for Java Applets

  6. Let’s Get Started!!!!!!!!!!!!! Step 1 • Create a small circle to the left in the Stage area. Do this by selecting the circle tool from the left toolbar. Draw the circle in the Stage area.

  7. Step 2 • Select the Arrow tool from the left toolbar. Double-click on the circle to select it.

  8. Step 3 • Now we have to convert the circle to a symbol. When the circle is converted to a symbol we can create instances of the circle. From the top menu choose Modify > Convert to Symbol. Name the symbol "Ball", and select OK.

  9. Step 4 • Go to Frame 10 in the Timeline. Do this by clicking the gray field below 10. Then right click in this field. Choose Insert Keyframe. Keyframes appear as circles in a frame. This operation duplicates the image Note: A keyframe specifies changes in an animation. You create keyframes at important points in the Timeline and let Flash create the frames in between. after

  10. Step 5 • Select the circle and move it to the right a couple of inches.

  11. Step 6 • Click on the Timeline any place between Frame 1 and Frame 10. Then right click and choose Create Motion Tween.

  12. Step 7 • Choose Control > Test Movie from the top menu to test your Flash movie.

  13. YAY! THAT’S GREAT!

  14. GUIDE TWEENING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! • Step 1 • Choose Window > Common Libraries > BUTTONS. Select the image you want to use.

  15. Step 2 and Step 3 • Click on the image and drag it outside the left edge of the Stage. • Go to Frame 40 in the Timeline. Do this by clicking the gray field below 40. Then right click in this field. Choose Insert Keyframe. Keyframes appear as circles in a frame. This operation duplicates the image.

  16. Step 4 • Click on the Timeline any place between Frame 1 and Frame 40. Then right click and choose Create Motion Tween.

  17. Step 5 • Right click on Layer 1 (Click on the layer name, where it says "Layer 1"). Choose Add Motion Guide in the pop-up menu. The Flash program will now insert a motion guide layer on top of layer 1. Motion guide layers are used to draw lines an animated symbol should follow.

  18. Step 6 and 7 • Click on the Pencil tool in the left toolbox. Set the Pencil Mode to Smooth (in the Options section of the left toolbox). • Draw a line. Begin on the image and draw a line to the other side of the Stage.

  19. Step 8 and 9 • Go back to Frame 1 in the Timeline. Click on the Arrow tool in the left toolbox. Select the "Snap to Objects" button in the Options section of the left toolbox. • Place the image with its center on the beginning of the motion guide (the black line you have drawn with the Pencil). The center of the image shows as a +. A black circle appears when the image is snapped to the motion guide. Release the mouse button when the image is snapped to the guide

  20. Step 10 and 11 • Go to Frame 40. Place the image with its center on the end of the motion guide. • Choose Control > Test Movie from the top menu to test your Flash movie.

  21. Is your Flash Movie Playing too Fast? • You can control this by selecting Modify > Movie from the top menu. A Movie Properties box will show. The Frame Rate field sets how many frames to display per second. Adjust the number to a lower number, and test your movie again

  22. Works Cited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! • http://www.w3schools.com/Flash/default.asp

  23. BY BRITMAG