Download
id parking registration schedule for fall 2009 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
ID/Parking Registration Schedule for Fall 2009 PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
ID/Parking Registration Schedule for Fall 2009

ID/Parking Registration Schedule for Fall 2009

119 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

ID/Parking Registration Schedule for Fall 2009

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. ID/Parking Registration Schedule for Fall 2009 The ID Office will be closed during the following dates: Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 19 Thursday, August 20 (morning) Monday, August 24 Tuesday, August 25 Tuesday, July 21 9:00 am – 11:00 am 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Monday, July 27 9:00 am – 11:00 am 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Wednesday, August 5 9:00 am – 11:00 am 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm IDs/Student Parking are available through the Activities Office, Room 206 of the Campus Center. Thursday, August 13 9:00 am – 11:00 am 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Monday, August 17 9:00 am – 11:00 am 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Wednesday, August 26 9:00 am – 1:00 pm 2:00 pm – 6:30 pm Thursday, August 27 9:00 am – 1:00 pm 2:00 pm – 6:30 pm Friday, August 28 9:00 am – 1:00 am Saturday, August 29 9:00 am – 12:00 am These times don’t work… Call 267-341-3494 or 267-341-3281 to make an appointment Monday, August 31 9:00 am – 1:00 pm 2:00 pm – 6:30 pm Tuesday, September 1 9:00 am – 1:00 pm 2:00 pm – 6:30 pm Fall/Spring Parking Registration will begin Monday, August 17