Download
groups n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
GROUPS PowerPoint Presentation

GROUPS

201 Vues Download Presentation
Télécharger la présentation

GROUPS

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. GROUPS • The EIA procedure for a surface flow constructed wetland system • Construction of a DSS using techniques like MCA, to answer the question: "Where to place a surface flow constructed wetland system in a given river basin?” • GIS applied to environmental impact assessment • Alexandra Carina Blescun alexandrablescun@yahoo.com • Laurientiu Mares raulentiu7@yahoo.com • Klaudia Sanetra duskakl@interia.pl • LCA: life cycle study for an industrial product group 1 (??) • Kirsten Maier kirsten_maier@yahoo.de • Antonia Rieple antonia_rieple@hotmail.com • Jana Keilhauer j.keilhauer@googlemail.com • Carsten Ebeling ebeling.carsten@web.de group 2 (solar panel) • Tommaso Ferrari tommaso.ferrari@hotmail.it • Michele Masetti michi.masetti@gmail.com • EIA applied to a proposed plant modification as a consequence of complained olfactory impacts • RA: examples of application of the tools for the identification and classification of impacts according to the type of the impact • How european legislation has been implemented in my country (key definitions & laws) • Oksana Skorobagača intuition3@inbox.lv • Anda Gotlaufa anda_gotlaufa@inbox.lv • Inga Koklače inga.koklache@inbox.lv • Kadri Heina kadri.heina@emu.ee Environmental Impact Assessment